Thank You!

Neighbors- I wanted to thank everyone who voted on Tuesday! I am truly honored and extremely excited to have been elected as your next Ward 2 City Councilor. I really enjoyed meeting many of you and hearing your concerns and ideas as I went door to door in the neighborhood. For those of you that I was unable to reach, I look forward connecting with you in the future. One of the most important things to me as I begin this incredibly important work is that constituents feel that I am open, engaged, and responsive. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please feel free to call me at (802) 373-1968 or send me an email at maxwell.k.tracy@gmail.com. I can’t wait to work with all of you to make our neighborhood an even better place to live!

Max

Leave a Reply

